Our Staff

COVID-19 Updates:

The UNL Children's Center will be re-opening June 15th

Children's Center

Help us Out

Our Staff

TITLE: Director
PHONE: (402) 472-2115
cwilhite2@unl.edu
Callie Wilhite
TITLE: Assistant Director
PHONE: (402) 472-2009
Sassad2@unl.edu
Samia Moreland
TITLE: Cook
cbauer5@unl.edu
Crystal Bergeron
TITLE: Resource Teacher
meisenhauer7@unl.edu
McKayla Eisenhauer
Room Number: (402) 472-8605
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
jnelson47@unl.edu
Jenny Nelson
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
tbrunke2@unl.edu
Tiffaney Gilbertson
GROUP: Toddler
bstout2@unl.edu
Breanna Stout
TITLE:Toddler
bbeyer2@unl.edu
Brooke Beyer
GROUP: Preschool
srobotham2@unl.edu
Shannon Robotham
GROUP: Preschool
kschroeder16@unl.edu
Kalli Schroeder
Room Number: (402) 472-8605
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
swaldman2@unl.edu
Stefanie Waldman
GROUP:Pre-Toddler
mwilliams40@unl.edu
Madeline Williams
GROUP: Toddler
mmasters2@unl.edu
Melissa Masters
GROUP: Toddler
ahuls2@unl.edu
Alaina Huls
GROUP: Preschool
swhite9@unl.edu
Shelbey White
GROUP: Preschool
churst1@unl.edu
Cassandra Hurst
Room Number: (402) 472-8610
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
bbenjamin2@unl.edu
Brittnee Benjamin
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
chansen26@unl.edu
Carrie Hansen
GROUP:Toddler
mflood3@unl.edu
Morgan Flood
GROUP:Toddler
aeden3@unl.edu
Amanda Ottersberg
GROUP: Preschool
mmumm4@unl.edu
Madison Mumm
GROUP: Preschool
mcrew3@unl.edu
Makenzie Crew
Room Number: (402) 472-8615
GROUP: Nursery 1
dhein2@unl.edu
Deb Hein
GROUP: Infants
nwieberdink2@unl.edu
Nikki Wieberdink
GROUP: Nursery 2
mtorres-sarao2@unl.edu
Marina Conditt
Room Number: (402) 472-8616

Education and Curriculum

Children’s Center utilizes Creative Curriculum and Teaching Strategies Gold to plan activities and assess the children’s development.