Our Staff

Our Staff

Children’s Center utilizes Creative Curriculum and Teaching Strategies Gold to plan activities and assess the children’s development.

Directors
Callie Wilhite
Callie Wilhite
Director
402.472.2115 cwilhite2@unl.edu
Samia Moreland
Samia Moreland
Assistant Director
402.472.2009 sassad2@unl.edu
Support Staff
Crystal Bergeron
Crystal Bergeron
Cook
402.472.8605 cbauer5@unl.edu
Brooke Beyer
Brooke Beyer
Team Lead Infants/PreToddler
402.472.8605 bbeyer2@unl.edu
Melissa Masters
Melissa Masters
Team Lead Toddler/Preschool/PreK
402.472.8605 mmasters2@unl.edu
Alaina Huls
Alaina Huls
Team Lead Admin/Resource Teacher
402.472.8605 ahuls2@unl.edu
Orange Family
Jenny Nelson
Jenny Nelson
Pre-Toddler
402.472.8605 jnelson47@unl.edu
Shannon Wheeler
Shannon Wheeler
Preschool
402.472.8605 swheeler12@unl.edu
Erin Perez
Erin Perez
Preschool
402.472.8605 eperez18@unl.edu
Green Family
Stefanie Waldman
Stefanie Waldman
Pre-Toddler
402.472.8610 swaldman2@unl.edu
Payton Huls
Payton Huls
Toddler
402.472.8610 phuls2@unl.edu
Jessica Weickert
Jessica Weickert
Toddler
402.472.8610 jweickert2@unl.edu
Isaac Bowman
Isaac Bowman
Preschool
402.472.8610 inuland-bowman2@unl.edu
Lis Flores
Lis Flores
Preschool
402.472.8610 lzavalaflores2@unl.edu
Yellow Family
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
Pre-Toddler
402.472.8615 sbrown68@unl.edu
Victoria Cooper
Victoria Cooper
Pre-Toddler
402.472.8610 vcooper3@unl.edu
Amanda Ottersberg
Amanda Ottersberg
Toddler
402.472.8615 aeden3@unl.edu
Jose Hinz
Amanda Ottersberg
Toddler
402.472.8615 jhinz6@unl.edu
Morgan Flood
Morgan Flood
Preschool
402.472.8615 mflood3@unl.edu
Jenna Nuss
Jenna Nuss
Preschool
402.472.8615 jnuss5@unl.edu
Nursery
Deb Hein
Deb Hein
Nursery 1
402.472.8616 dhein2@unl.edu
Marina Conditt
Marina Conditt
Nursery 2
402.472.8616 mtorres-sarao2@unl.edu
PreK
Shannon Robotham
Shannon Robotham
PreK
402.472.8616 srobotham2@unl.edu
Erin Hitz
Erin Hitz
PreK
402.472.8616 ehitz2@unl.edu