Our Staff

Children's Center

Help us Out

Our Staff

TITLE: Director
PHONE: (402) 472-2115
cwilhite2@unl.edu
Callie Wilhite
TITLE Assistant Director
hayley.jackson@unl.edu
Hayley Jackson
TITLE: Early Childhood Program Coordinator
PHONE: (402) 472-2009
Sassad2@unl.edu
Samia Moreland
TITLE: Cook
cbauer5@unl.edu
Crystal Bergeron
Room Number: (402) 472-8605
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
jnelson47@unl.edu
Jenny Nelson
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
tbrunke2@unl.edu
Tiffaney Gilbertson
GROUP: Toddler
tgroteluschen2@unl.edu
Tiffany Groteluschen
GROUP: Toddler
thall11@unl.edu
Timmery Hall
GROUP: Preschool
srobotham2@unl.edu
Shannon Robotham
GROUP: Preschool
eomar2@unl.edu
Erin Omar
Room Number: (402) 472-8605
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
hdavis6@unl.edu
Hillary Davis
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
swaldman2@unl.edu
Stefanie Waldman
GROUP: Toddler
mmasters2@unl.edu
Melissa Thiellen
GROUP: Toddler
mwilliams40@unl.edu
Madeline Williams
GROUP: Preschool
s-mhegel1@unl.edu
Megan Hegel
GROUP: Preschool
mmacdonald2@unl.edu
Mackenzie MacDonald
Room Number: (402) 472-8610
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
bbeyer2@unl.edu
Brooke Beyer
GROUP: Pre-Toddler
bbenjamin2@unl.edu
Brittnee Benjamin
GROUP: Toddler
jlong6@unl.edu
Jenika Long
GROUP: Toddler
aeden3@unl.edu
Amanda Eden
GROUP: Preschool
rconditt2@unl.edu
Becca Conditt
GROUP: Preschool
hayley.jackson@unl.edu
Hayley Jackson
Room Number: (402) 472-8615
GROUP: Nursery 1
dhein2@unl.edu
Deb Hein
GROUP: Nursery 1 & 2
kjohnson142@unl.edu
Kara Johnson
GROUP: Nursery 2
mtorres-sarao2@unl.edu
Marina Torres-Sarao
Room Number: (402) 472-8616

Education and Curriculum

Children’s Center utilizes Creative Curriculum and Teaching Strategies Gold to plan activities and assess the children’s development.